Products > Products
Mining Vibrating Screen Mesh
Guangzhou Meton, king of screen mesh. No.1 in South China market. We are providing high quality screen mesh, screen plate for stone crushing vibrating screen in quarry.
Conveyor Driving Pulley
Guangzhou Meton. Expert of conveyor rollers. Make every roller with full heart. We are providing high quality driving / driven conveyor roller, pulley for stone crushing belt conveyor in quarry.
Horn Roller of Conveyor
Guangzhou Meton. Expert of conveyor rollers. Make every roller with full heart. We are providing high quality horn roller, conveyor roller, pulley for stone crushing belt conveyor in quarry.
Mining Vibrating Screen Plate
Guangzhou Meton, King of screen mesh, No.1 in South China market. We are providing high quality screen plate, screen mesh for stone crushing vibrating screen in quarry.
PE series V type High Efficiency Jaw Crusher
Guangzhou Meton offers PE series V type Jaw crusher for quarry, stone crushing line,mining, construction, cement, iron &steel plant, etc. . It has advantage of single structure, stable, reliable, and easy to repair. Our improved design of V type input and
PH Series High Efficiency Multi-Hydraulic Cone Crusher
Guangzhou Meton offers PH series high efficiency multi-hydraulic cone crusher for quarry, stone crushing line. The structure and technology of our cone crusher takes the leading position in the world.
YKR series Vibrating Screen
Guangzhou Meton offers YKR series Vibrating screen for middle / fine material screening in quarry, stone crushing line, mining, coal, construction, cement, iron &steel plant, etc. It adopts 4 eccentric block for bigger vibration amplitude, with higher pro
SSZ series Vibrating Screen
Guangzhou Meton offers SSZ series Vibrating screen for middle / fine material screening in quarry, stone crushing line, mining, coal, construction, cement, iron &steel plant, etc. It has advantage of reliable, high production efficiency ,easy operation an
YA series Vibrating Screen
Guangzhou Meton offers YA series Vibrating screen for middle / fine material screening in quarry, stone crushing line, mining, coal, construction, cement, iron &steel plant, etc. It has advantage of high vibration amplitude and large capacity.
CM Series Single Hydraulic Cone Crusher
Guangzhou Meton offers CM series single hydraulic cone crusher for quarry, stone crushing line. It has advanced design, adjustable discharge range by hydraulic, compact and solid structure, strong crushing power, large capacity, thus it's best choice
Vibrating Feeder
Guangzhou Meton offers Vibrating feeder for automatic material feeding in quarry, stone crushing line, mining, coal, construction, cement, iron &steel plant, etc. It's stable/reliable, with high capacity and long service life.
PF Series Impact Crusher
Guangzhou Meton offers PF series impact crusher for quarry, stone crushing line,mining, construction, sand making, etc. The stone is crushed by the rotating hammer and inner wall, and the inter-crash between stones. Therefore it has advantage of high crus
Add, Shawan Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City
TEL, 020-34739659
FAX, 020-34877059
Contact us
TOP

产品 > 产品
矿山振动筛网
伟业,筛网之王,华南地区销量第一。专业生产供应高品质筛网,筛板等,主要应用于石料厂石料破碎振动筛等。
输送机主动滚筒
广州伟业,托辊专家。用心做好每一个托辊。我公司专业生产供应高品质输送机托辊,主动、被动滚筒等,主要应用于石料厂皮带输送机。
输送机喇叭轮
广州伟业,托辊专家。用心做好每一个托辊。我公司专业生产供应高品质石料破碎皮带输送机喇叭轮,托辊,滚筒等,主要应用于石料厂。
矿山振动筛板
广州伟业,筛网之王,华南地区销量第一。专业生产供应高品质筛网,筛板等,主要应用于石料厂石料破碎振动筛等。
PE系列 V型 高效鄂式破碎机
广州美通,伟业,提供PE系列V型 鄂式破碎机,可广泛用于矿山石场,钢铁水泥,建筑公路等粗碎、中碎作业。结构简单,可靠耐用,维修方便。我公司改进的V型进料口、破碎腔增大了破碎冲程,可使产量增加20%。
PH系列 高效多缸液压圆锥破碎机
广州美通,伟业,提供PH系列高效多缸液压圆锥破碎机,用于石料破碎,石场等。经过多年持续研发改进,我们拥有国内多项设计专利,该系列多缸液压破碎机结构和技术处于世界领先水平。对比同类产品主要优势:产能大,生产效率高,维修成本低,石料成品均匀。
YKR系列 振动筛
广州美通,伟业,专业提供YKR系列振动筛,主要用于矿山石场、煤炭、冶金等中、细粒物料的筛分。该系列振动筛采用四组偏心块,因此振幅更大,筛分效率更高。
SSZ系列 振动筛
广州美通,伟业,专业提供SSZ系列振动筛,主要用于矿山石场、煤炭、冶金等破碎后中细粒物料的筛分。强度高,坚固耐用,生产效率高,筛分效果好,操作简单,维修保养方便。
YA系列 振动筛
广州美通,伟业,专业提供YA系列振动筛,主要用于矿山石场、煤炭、冶金等中、细粒物料的筛分。设计先进,轴承内圈不转,外圈旋转,从而延长了轴承使用寿命。运动轨迹成椭圆形状,不堵料,振幅大,产量大。
CM系列 单缸液压圆锥破碎机
广州美通,伟业,提供CM系列单缸液压圆锥破碎机,设计先进,排料口可通过液压调整,整体结构紧凑,坚固耐用,破碎能力强,是中碎机型的最佳选择。主要优势:简单易用,自动化控制,高性能,低运行成本;排料口可通过液压调整,适应不同生产需要;进料口更大,可加大上一级破碎排料粒度,从而提高整套系统的产能。
振动筛给料机
广州美通,伟业,专业提供振动给料机,主要用于矿山石场、煤炭、冶金等,实现自动均匀给料。可靠耐用,产量大,使用寿命长等。
PF系列 反击破碎机
广州美通,伟业,提供PF系列反击破碎机,可广泛用于矿山石场,建筑公路、制砂等石料加工作业。其特点是利用高速旋转的板锤打击石料,使其反复撞击破碎机内壁,并且石料与石料在破碎腔体内的也会相互冲击,从而大大增加了破碎比,破碎出的石料产品粒度均匀,成形好。
地址, 广州市番禺区沙湾镇
电话, 020-34739659
传真, 020-34877059
联系我们
TOP