About Meton > About Meton > About Meton

GUANGZHOU METON is located in Shawan town, a famous traditional “Ling Nan” cultural town in Guangzhou city, Guangdong province, China.

 

In the past 20 years, our mother company “WEIYE” gained customers’ favor because of our strong industry networks, advanced product development and processing technologies, reliable products quality, and professional sales service. Our business mainly bases in Pearl River Delta area and Guangdong province, covering other markets of Guangxi, Hainan, Jiangxi, Hunan, etc. Our market share of above markets is over 80%.

 

Meton adopts full mechanized processing in manufacturing the products. We have two factories and advanced workshop of over 5000 m2, with more than 20 sets of CNC lathes, milling machines, boring machines, polishing machines, cutting machines, welding machines, etc. At present we have about 110 employees, including 12 senior engineers. We have the R&D ability to develop and update new products, using 3D computer design and cooperating with Huanan University of Science and Technology, in order to meet various requirements of customers. We can provide full customized products and service for different customers.

Our company has passed the international quality management system of ISO9000 & 14000, thus provides products meeting national standard and international certification such as CE, etc. We strictly control the quality of whole manufacturing process, from the product R&D, raw material purchasing & inspection, to machining, assembly, delivery, and after-sale service, in order to provide high quality products and professional service to our customers.

 
 

Along with the high speed development of China economy, the demand of crushed stone has been flourishing for years, especially in the construction of high speed railways, high speed roads, hydraulic projects and electricity projects, where Meton has contributed own energy with reliable products like screen mesh, conveyor rollers, etc., to strengthen the foundation of infrastructure in our country. Because of good quality  and high performance price ratio, our products have been exported to many foreign countries and regions including India, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, etc.

 

“Quality first, customer centered” is our principle, customers’ satisfaction and recognition is our goal. METON always provides professional, high quality, and high efficient service to our customers. Welcome to inquire us by phone or online and visit our company and factory for business negotiation.

 


Add, Shawan Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City
TEL, 020-34739659
FAX, 020-34877059
Contact us
TOP

公司简介 > 关于伟业 > 公司简介

  伟业筛网厂坐落在历史悠久的岭南文化名镇-沙湾古镇。

 

  20多年来,低调务实的伟业人依靠强大的合作网络,领先的生产研发技术,可靠的产品质量,勤奋专业的销售服务,深得客户青睐,立足于珠三角和广东地区,辐射广西,海南,江西,湖南等市场,市场客户覆盖率高达80%以上。

 

  伟业公司全面采用机械化加工,拥有两个厂区,现代化加工车间5000平方米,CNC车床、铣床、镗床、切割机、焊机等20多台。目前员工人数有110名,其中资深工程师12名。我公司拥有自主研发创新能力, 同时长期和华南理工大学等合作,使用三维电脑设计研发和更新产品,快速响应客户多样化的需求,可以为不同的客户量身打造定制化产品和服务。

  我公司全面通过ISO9000和14000国际质量管理体系,产品均达到国家标准以及通过CE等国际认证。我公司严格控制各个生产环节的质量,从产品研发、原材料采购及检测、加工、组装、发货,到售后服务,保证提供给客户高质量的产品和专业的服务。

 
 
 

  随着我国经济的高速增长,高速铁路、高速公路、水利电力等项目的建设对石料的需求非常旺盛,伟业公司的筛网、托辊等可靠耐用的产品默默地奉献了自己的光和热,为我国基础设施的建设打下了牢固的基础。同时我公司产品也凭借着可靠的质量和高性价比,远销印度,东南亚,中东,非洲等许多国家和地区。

  “质量第一,顾客至上”是我公司的经营宗旨,客户的满意和认可是我们的奋斗目标。伟业随时随地为您提供专业、优质、高效的服务,欢迎国内外客户来电或在线咨询洽谈、莅临我公司考察指导。

 


地址, 广州市番禺区沙湾镇
电话, 020-34739659
传真, 020-34877059
联系我们
TOP